Follow

Can I cancel my Journey after I have clicked the Activate button?

You can only cancel your Journey if it is not yet Active, or if the Journey start time has not yet passed.

If your Journey is scheduled to start in the future, you can still cancel your Journey using the Cancel Journey button.

To cancel recurring or trigger on file import Journeys, please contact support@customerminds.com.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments